Camp America USA

1 High Ridge Park
Stamford, CT 06905

Phone: 203-399-5414
Fax: (203) 399-5595

Principal U.S Officers:

Andy Newberry
Senior Vice President
anewberry@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5117 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5117

Graeme Marshall
Deputy Director
gmarshall@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5102 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5102


Staff:

Nicole Carpenter
New Business Development
ncarpenter@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5160 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5160

Elizabeth Duffy
Client Development Manager
eduffy@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5114 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5114

Jules Hall
Account Representative
jhall@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5108 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5108

Jenna Hasskarl
Senior Operations Coordinator
jhasskarl@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5067 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5067

Clementine Pomies
Compliance Specialist
cpomies@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5106 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5106

Kathy Fitzgerald
Account Representative
kfitzgerald@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5105 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5105

Allyson Schiano
Senior Account Representative
aschiano@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5115 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5115

See what camp directors say about us